FAQ <3

 

I thought it’d be fun to share a little more about me! These are some of the most common questions I get asked. Xoxo

Personal

Where do you live?

I live in San Francisco and really do love it (on days where Karl the Fog isn’t here πŸ˜‰ )

What do you do?

I’m a University Recruiter for a large accounting firm and absolutely love my job! Blogging is something fun I do on the side because I love fashion and beauty.

Why did you start your blog?

I started my blog about two years ago because I really do love all things fashion and beauty and nothing makes me happier than sharing those things with others! I love when I can share a good fashion find, a beauty tip, or just connect with others. The blog is certainly a passion of mine and an outlet for me to share things that I love with all of you.

How did you meet your husband?

I met Daniel when I was 20 at… In N Out! We worked there together all throughout college. We’ve been together for seven years and just recently got married in May of 2017. If you want to see our wedding photos, click here and our wedding video here.

Beauty & Fashion

How tall are you?

This is probably my number one most asked question! I am 5’2 and 3/4 so I usually say just under 5’3 πŸ™‚

What size do you usually wear?

I usually always wear XS or S in tops and for pants I wear 0 or 25.Β My shoe size is 7 to 7.5 depending on the brand.

What curling iron do you use?

I use a Hot Tools Nanoceramic curling iron (with clamp) in 1 1/4 inch and curl away from my face.

Favorite places to shop?

Nordstrom, Lulu’s, and H&M

IG & Blog

Who takes your photos?

The sweetest Instagram husband around! Jk jk but for real, my husband Daniel takes all of my photos and is the best. He knows all the good angles!

Top